avatar
Asya, 34 y.o., Kyrgyzstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First name: Asya
Age: 34
Location: Kyrgyzstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Kyrgyz 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A car
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
улыбчивая, позитивная, заботливая, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
заботливый, решительный, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
время с родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
слушаю сердце, друзья
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мудрость,спокойствие и целеустремленность,независимость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мудрость, решительность, ответственность,защита, независимость , отзывчивость и доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
помощь матери справиться с нелегкой задачей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
не сдаваться, всегда верить только в Бога и в свои силы, не сомневаться в себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
как люди справляются с большими проблемами
The last books that you read?
История Англ.языка (Бриджит Виней),
What are your goals now?
найти себя, развиваться и учиться, заботиться о семье и строить личн.жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Силой великого Бога
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, настоящих друзей много не бывает)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
завистливость и злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, несерьезность,безответственность не уверенность и агрессивность
What would you like to change in yourself?
резкость, научиться контролировать эмоции,беспокойства
What are your weaknesses?
резкость,эмоциональность
What are your strengths ?
заботливость, справедливость, тактичность, уметь прощать
How do friends view you?
честный человек
How do acquaintances view you?
веселый человек
What kinds of music do you like?
разная ,исключительно на свой выбор
What is your favourite food?
правильная и полезная еда
What are your favourite films?
разное
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт, психология, музыка и общение с родными и близкими
What is your dream job?
свой собственный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
настоящий мужчина с большими достатками
Where do you want to live?
там где я спокойна и с семьей
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cars