avatar
Nadezhda, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
Preferences
Age: 40 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 136.2 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Потратила все деньги на увольнения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы недвижимость, до дальнейшей сдачи в найм
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Если нашел свою любовь, не отпускать ее
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою любовь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Бросить курить
What are your weaknesses?
Курю
How do friends view you?
Как человека, которому можно доверять свои тайны и душевные переживания
How do acquaintances view you?
Эмоциональной
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, не лгет, нежный, любящий объятия
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Other, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Horror, Mystery/thriller, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids