avatar
Tina, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Tina
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 49
Country: North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I will introduce myself a little - Kind, honest, positive, open and cheerful, easy-going, adventurer, I love traveling and sports, swimming, walking in the fresh air, on a bicycle, on a horse, on a motorcycle, a car ... I like to contemplate beautiful new places, I just adore the mountains, dream of learning to ski or snowboard, climb the mountain, and I still want to learn a lot and much to see, because life is wonderful and every day is a little miracle and joy.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to have a healthy relationship to create a happy family. When love, mutual understanding and respect are not empty words. And the real value for a person is his family and children.
Where do you want to live?
Near ocean)